Manna Christian Fellowship

 
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Manna Christian Fellowship Developing and Engaging a Gospel Worldview
Announcements

What is Manna?

 

Daily Prayer Meetings

Monday–Friday, 5:00–5:50 p.m., Brown 320

Prayer

Do you feel down or overwhelmed? Come join us for Daily Prayer and hear again the Good News of the Gospel in the midst of the pressures of Princeton life. It's a great way to maintain your personal relationship with the Lord, as well as with each other. Hope to see you there!

Also, we encourage you to submit your prayer requests or to check out other people's prayer requests on the Prayer Board so that we can pray for you during prayer meetings!

 

Prayer Booth

Prayer Booth at Frist

Click here to sign up to pray for your fellow students on weekday evenings this semester. This is a unique opportunity to minister and show Christ's love to people we meet in Frist. For more information, contact Daniel Tzou (dtzou@).

 

Small Groups

Small Groups this week

FSG (Freshmen): Monday, 9:00–10:30 p.m., Campus Club Library
SoSG (Sophomores): Thursday, 7:30–9:00 p.m., Murray-Dodge
JSG (Juniors): Monday, 9:00–10:30 p.m., Murray-Dodge
SSG (Seniors): Monday 9:00–10:30 p.m., Campus Club Library
 

Manna's Amazon Portal

Amazon.com logo Need a book for class?  Want to support Manna?  Click here to shop on amazon through Manna's portal.  Manna receives 4% on every purchase!  For suggestions on other readings, click here.

 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »


There are 19 guests online.


Upcoming Events

<< < Dec 2012 > >>
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
December 10, Monday
Spelman 26
5:00pm - 6:00pm
December 11, Tuesday
Spelman 26
5:00pm - 6:00pm
December 12, Wednesday
Spelman 26
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Campus Club
9:00pm - 11:00pm
December 13, Thursday
Spelman 26
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Campus Club
8:00pm - 10:00pm
December 14, Friday
NYC (Meet at Dinky)
Fri, Dec 14 - 4:30pm - Sat, Dec 15 - 12:00am
January 07, Monday
Frist 206 & 208
Mon, Jan 7 - 5:00pm - Tue, Jan 8 - 2:00am
January 08, Tuesday
Frist 206 & 208
Tue, Jan 8 - 5:00pm - Wed, Jan 9 - 2:00am
January 09, Wednesday
Frist 206 & 208
Wed, Jan 9 - 5:00pm - Thu, Jan 10 - 2:00am