Manna Christian Fellowship

 
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Manna Christian Fellowship Developing and Engaging a Gospel Worldview
Announcements

What is Manna?

 

Reunions Large Group

Saturday, May 31, 7:00pm, Murray Dodge

Are you around for Reunions? Come connect with old friends and meet our newest alumni class of 2014! We will have a time of worship. Friends and family are welcome to this time of fellowship and spiritual encouragement!

 

Manna Study Rooms Spring 14 Finals

Come study with Manna! :)

 

Open Small Group

Friday, 6:15pm, Frist 208

Open Small Group starts at 6:15 p.m. this week at Frist 208. Please come and enjoy meaningful discussions. This week's topic is What is "Religious" Belief? with guest Dr. Roy Clouser, who served professor of philosophy and religion at TCNJ for over 30 years All are welcome! Dinner will be provided!

 

Daily Prayer Meetings

Monday-Friday, 11:00-11:45am, Spelman 26

Prayer

Do you feel down or overwhelmed? Come join us for Daily Prayer and hear again the Good News of the Gospel in the midst of the pressures of Princeton life. It's a great way to maintain your personal relationship with the Lord, as well as with each other. This week we will meet daily Monday to Friday at 11:00am in Spelman 26. Hope to see you there!

Also, we encourage you to submit your prayer requests or to check out other people's prayer requests on the Prayer Board so that we can pray for you during prayer meetings!

 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »


There are 22 guests online.


Upcoming Events

<< < Dec 2012 > >>
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
December 12, Wednesday
Spelman 26
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Campus Club
9:00pm - 11:00pm
December 13, Thursday
Spelman 26
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Campus Club
8:00pm - 10:00pm
December 14, Friday
NYC (Meet at Dinky)
Fri, Dec 14 - 4:30pm - Sat, Dec 15 - 12:00am
January 07, Monday
Frist 206 & 208
Mon, Jan 7 - 5:00pm - Tue, Jan 8 - 2:00am
January 08, Tuesday
Frist 206 & 208
Tue, Jan 8 - 5:00pm - Wed, Jan 9 - 2:00am
January 09, Wednesday
Frist 206 & 208
Wed, Jan 9 - 5:00pm - Thu, Jan 10 - 2:00am
January 10, Thursday
Frist 206 & 208
Thu, Jan 10 - 5:00pm - Fri, Jan 11 - 3:00am
January 11, Friday
Frist 206 & 208
Fri, Jan 11 - 5:00pm - Sat, Jan 12 - 3:00am