Manna Christian Fellowship

 
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Manna Christian Fellowship Developing and Engaging a Gospel Worldview
Announcements

Freshman Ice Cream Social

Tuesday, September 9, from 2 p.m.–3:30 p.m.

We look forward to meeting frosh in McCormick’s lobby to welcome them to Princeton and help them get a sense of our fellowship.
 

Large Groups

Old Timers’ Large Group will be held on Tuesday, September 9, 7:30 p.m.–9:00 p.m. in McCormick 101. This is for returning students, so please come by to catch up with one another and to start the year with prayer, praise, and learning from God’s word. Our first Large Group will be Saturday, September 13, 7:30 p.m.–9:00 p.m. in McCormick 101.
 

What is Manna?

 

Reunions Large Group

Saturday, May 31, 7:00pm, Murray Dodge

Are you around for Reunions? Come connect with old friends and meet our newest alumni class of 2014! We will have a time of worship. Friends and family are welcome to this time of fellowship and spiritual encouragement!

 

Manna Study Rooms Spring 14 Finals

Come study with Manna! :)

 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »


There are 25 guests online.


Upcoming Events

<< < Mar 2013 > >>
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
March 10, Sunday
Frist 309
Sun, Mar 10 - 9:30pm - Mon, Mar 11 - 3:00am
March 11, Monday
Frist 206
Mon, Mar 11 - 8:30pm - Tue, Mar 12 - 3:00am
March 12, Tuesday
Campus Club Library
8:30pm - 11:00pm
Frist 207
Tue, Mar 12 - 8:30pm - Wed, Mar 13 - 3:00am
March 13, Wednesday
Campus Club Library
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Frist 206
Wed, Mar 13 - 8:30pm - Thu, Mar 14 - 3:00am
March 14, Thursday
Frist 207
Thu, Mar 14 - 8:30pm - Fri, Mar 15 - 3:00am
Murray Dodge
9:00pm - 11:30pm
March 15, Friday
Fri, Mar 15 - 12:00am - Mon, Mar 18 - 12:00am
Campus Club
6:00pm - 8:00pm